==Deletion of content==
Deleting text from the OrthodoxWiki website does not really delete them. In normal articles, anyone can look at a previous version and see what was there. If an article is "deleted"
, any sysop/administrator, meaning almost anyone trusted not to abuse the deletion capability, can see what was deleted. Only an administrator can permanently delete information from the OrthodoxWiki projects and there is no guarantee this will happen except in response to legal action.
===Personal information deletion===