Once created, user accounts can not be removed. It may be possible for an administrator to change the username on an account, but you will need to request this yourself. OrthodoxWiki's adminstration does not guarantee that a name will be changed on request. See below for details.
Whether specific user information is deleted is
dependant on the deletion policies of the project that contains the information.
=== Right to Vanish ===